Skip To Main Content

Pacifica 2022-23

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Collaboration Day
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Jazz Concert
-
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Collaboration Day
-
Fri, Dec 9
Winter Dance Show
-
Sat, Dec 10
Winter Dance Show
-
Sun, Dec 11
Winter Dance Show
-
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Symphonic Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Collaboration Day
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Semester Finals: Per. 1 & 2
-
Thu, Dec 22
Semester Finals: Per. 3 & 4
-
Fri, Dec 23
Semester Finals: Per. 5 & 6
-
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PHS Athletic Calendar 2022-23
  • PHS Event Calendar 2022-23
  • PHS Schedule Calendar 2022-23

Current Events