Skip To Main Content

Pacifica 2023-24

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Away B Soccer @ Dos Pueblos
-
Dos Pueblos High School, 7266 Alameda Ave, Goleta, CA 93117, USA
Home G Soccer vs Dos Pueblos
-
Pacifica High School, 600 E Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Home B Basketball vs Rio Mesa Senior Night
-
Pacifica High School, 600 E Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Away G Basketball @ Rio Mesa
-
Rio Mesa High School, 545 Central Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Away B Soccer @ Rio Mesa
-
Rio Mesa High School, 545 Central Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Home G Soccer vs Rio Mesa
-
Pacifica High School, 600 E Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Away B Basketball vs San Marcos
-
San Marcos High School, 4750 Hollister Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93110, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Collaboration Day
-
Home G Basketball vs San Marcos
-
Pacifica High School, 600 E Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
ELPAC Testing
-
Wed, Feb 7
ELPAC Testing
-
Thu, Feb 8
Collaboration Day
-
ELPAC Testing
-
Elective Fair - Gym
-
Fri, Feb 9
ELPAC Testing
-
Glow Rally- Per.4 A/B
-
Glow Dance
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Collaboration Day
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Collaboration Day
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PHS Athletic Winter/Spring Calendar 2023-24
  • PHS Event Calendar 2023-24
  • PHS Schedule Calendar 2023-24

Current Events