NOTICE:

Visit our COVID website at oxnardunion.org/covid for the lates update and procedures on our Hybrid Reopening of all Schools.

  • 805-278-5000
  • 600 E Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon-Thu: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fri: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
EnglishSpanishVietnameseChinese (Simplified)Filipino

Administration

Ted P. Lawrence - Principal

Kailey Pettersen
Principal’s Secretary
805-278-5007
kailey.pettersen@oxnardunion.org

Cameron Salehi - Assistant Principal

Pacifica Tritons
(805) 278-1346
cameron.salehi@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: RE-Z

Lizbeth Villanueva
Admin. Secretary
805-278-5011
lizbeth.villanueva@oxnardunion.org

Angel Silva - Assistant Principal

Pacifica Tritons
(805) 394-4672
angel.silva@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: LY-RA

Corine Ochoa
Admin. Secretary
805-278-3108
corine.ochoa@oxnardunion.org

Angelita Sandoval - Assistant Principal

Pacifica Tritons
(805) 834-1472
angelita.sandoval@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: A-EN

Nicole Schipper
Admin. Secretary
805-278-5015
nicole.schipper@oxnardunion.org

Ray Gonzales - Assistant Principal

Pacifica Tritons
(805) 385-2510
ray.gonzales@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: ES-LU

Jeanette Lopez
Admin. Secretary
805-278-1670
jeanette.lopez@oxnardunion.org