Administration

D. Chris Ramirez - Principal

Kailey Pettersen
Principal’s Secretary
805-278-5007
kailey.pettersen@oxnardunion.org

Angelita Sandoval - Assistant Principal

(805) 834-1472
angelita.sandoval@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: A-EN

Marc Tuazon
Admin. Secretary
805-385-2836
marc.tuazon@oxnardunion.org

Ray Gonzales - Assistant Principal

(805) 385-2510
ray.gonzales@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: ES-LU

Jeanette Lopez
Admin. Secretary
805-278-1670
jeanette.lopez@oxnardunion.org

Angel Silva - Assistant Principal

(805) 394-4672
angel.silva@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: LY-RA

Corine Ochoa
Admin. Secretary
805-278-3108
corine.ochoa@oxnardunion.org

Cristina Magallanes - Assistant Principal

(805) 278-3104
cristina.magallanes@oxnardunion.org
Alpha: RE-Z

Nicole Schipper
Admin. Secretary
805-278-5015
nicole.schipper@oxnardunion.org