Skip To Main Content

Counseling


 

Select the corresponding Counseling Form below.

HOW TO ACCESS STUDENT VUE
 
COURSE SELECTION 2022-23
 
SCHEDULE CHANGE
 
LEVEL CHANGE
 
DISMISSAL REQUEST

 

Join the PHS Counseling Department Google Classroom: r7zqnbj

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

 

 

To speak to a counselor, send an email, or schedule an appointment,  please locate the corresponding alpha
for the student's last name or academy.

Lili Mejia
Alpha:  A-Cerd
Academy of Business
(805) 385-2760
lili.mejia@oxnardunion.org

Cuba Montero
Alpha: Cere-Gara
CODE Academy 
(805) 278-3123
cuba.montero@oxnardunion.org
 

Patrice Kawaichi
Alpha:  Garb-I
Health Science Academy
(805) 394-8230
(805) 278-3140

patrice.kawaichi@oxnardunion.org

Reyna Aguirre
Alpha:  J– Mora
OASIS & SOAR
(805) 278-3117
reyna.aguirre@oxnardunion.org
 

Ester Dominguez
Student Intervention Specialist
(805) 278-3070
ester.dominguez@oxnardunion.org

VISIT THE WELLNESS CENTER

Jairo Perez
Alpha:  Morb-Po
AVID

(805) 278-2949
jairo.perez@oxnardunion.org

Peggy Helmstedter
Alpha:  Pr-Sal
Culinary Academy
(805) 278-3114
(805) 328-4826

peggy.helmstedter@oxnardunion.org

Elmer Umipig
Alpha:  Sam-Z
TECA Academy
(805) 278-3134
elmer.umipig@oxnardunion.org
 

David H. Ramos
ELD 101-103
Migrant Education & Foster Education
(805) 385-2661
david.ramos@oxnardunion.org
 

Paloma Murillo
Student Intervention Specialist
(805) 278-1775
paloma.murillo@oxnardunion.org
twitter: @palomajmurilloVISIT THE WELLNESS CENTER