Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Support Specialists & technicians

First Last Title EMail Phone
Rosa Castellanos Career Center Technician rosa.castellanos@oxnardunion.org 18052783105
Yesenia Centeno Guidance Technician Yesenia.Centeno@oxnardunion.org 18052781006
Yolanda Chavira ASB Bookkeeper yolanda.chavira@oxnardunion.org 18052785020
Guadalupe Cordova Clerical Asst III-Records guadalupe.cordova@oxnardunion.org 18053855971
Joseph Demattia IT Support Specialist Joseph.Demattia@oxnardunion.org 18058341468
Timothy Hardison IT Support Specialist Timothy.Hardison@oxnardunion.org 18053855216
Claire Hunter Attendance Account Technician claire.hunter@oxnardunion.org 18058341452
Rogelio Jimenez Attendance Advisor rogelio.jimenez@oxnardunion.org 18052783116
Justin Jimenez Textbook/Library Media Tech Justin.Jimenez@oxnardunion.org 18052782950
Cassandra Luna Guidance Technician

cassandra.luna@oxnardunion.org

 
Veronica Luna Registrar Veronica.Luna@oxnardunion.org 18053852584
Danielle Ojeda Nelson Guidance Technician-Wellness Danielle.Ojeda@oxnardunion.org 18058341482
Alvaro Pulido School Resource Officer Alvaro.Pulido@oxnardunion.org 18053944659
Margarita Rivera Clerical Asst I-Attendance margarita.rivera@oxnardunion.org 18052783130
Joanne Taniguchi Health Office Clerk joanne.taniguchi@oxnardunion.org 18052783131
Josh Tirado UCSB College Site Coordinator Josh.Tirado@oxnardunion.org 18053896411
Leticia Valencia Receptionist Leticia.Valencia@oxnardunion.org 18052785000
Marianela Valencia Clerical Asst III-Attendance marianela.valencia@oxnardunion.org 18052783109

Counseling & WelLness

First Last Title Email Phone
Reyna Aguirre Counselor reyna.aguirre@oxnardunion.org 18052783117
Ester Dominguez Student Wellness Counselor ester.dominguez@oxnardunion.org 18052783070
Peggy Helmstedter Counselor peggy.helmstedter@oxnardunion.org 18052783114
Patrice Kawaichi Counselor ester.dominguez@oxnardunion.org 18052783140
Lili Mejia Counselor lili.mejia@oxnardunion.org 18053852760
Cuba Montero Counselor cuba.montero@oxnardunion.org 18052783123
Paloma Murillo Student Wellness Counselor paloma.murillo@oxnardunion.org 18052781775
Jairo Perez Counselor jairo.perez@oxnardunion.org 18052782949
David Ramos Counselor david.ramos@oxnardunion.org 18053852661
Elmer Umipig Counselor elmer.umipig@oxnardunion.org 18052783134

Nurse, Psychologist, & Therapist

First Last Title Email Phone
Tracy Deen Speech Therapist tracy.deen@oxnardunion.org 18052781178
Lori Granieri Psychologist lori.granieri@oxnardunion.org 18052783161
Jennifer Lasley Nurse tracy.deen@oxnardunion.org 18052785008
Sage Thornton Psychologist sage.thornton@oxnardunion.org 18052781360

CLASSROOM TEACHERS Google Meet Links

First Last Name & Meet Link Title Email Phone
Corrinne Abbott Librarian corrinne.abbott@oxnardunion.org 18052783098
Guadalupe Aguilera Special Education guadalupe.aguilera@oxnardunion.org 18052785028
Carolina Alcala Visual Arts Carolina.Alcala@oxnardunion.org 18052782999
Keyon Aminian Special Education Keyon.Aminian@oxnardunion.org  
Jodie Anttila Mathematics Jodie.Anttila@oxnardunion.org 18053783182
Estanilao Arevalo Special Education estanilao.arevalo@oxnardunion.org  
Lauren Atchley Special Education Lauren.Atchley@oxnardunion.org 18053855775
Jon Balden Social Science jon.balden@oxnardunion.org 18052782938
Herman Barragan Special Education herman.barragan@oxnardunion.org 18052783099
Mike Basua Mathematics mike.basua@oxnardunion.org 18052782941
Javier Bautista Social Science Javier.Bautista@oxnardunion.org 18052783078
John Beck English John.Beck@oxnardunion.org 18054368515
Jay Behniwal English Jay.Behniwal@oxnardunion.org 18054368507
Myra Bemis Mathematics myra.bemis@oxnardunion.org 18052782942
Joycelin Berry Science joycelin.Berry@oxnardunion.org 18052783021
Dan Berthel Physical Education dan.berthel@oxnardunion.org 18052782943
Brian Brister Science Brian.Brister@oxnardunion.org 18054368516
Mark Brondos Social Science mark.brondos@oxnardunion.org 18052782946
Cesar Calderon Mathematics Cesar.Calderon@oxnardunion.org 18052783077
Ray Camacho Social Science/Athletic Director ray.camacho@oxnardunion.org 18052785005
Robert Carr Science robert.carr@oxnardunion.org 18052782951
Chloe Carson Science chloe.carson@oxnardunion.org 18052782977
Holly Carter Special Education Holly.Carter@oxnardunion.org 18052782986
Rachael Carver Mathematics rachael.carver@oxnardunion.org 18052783051
Agustin Castaneda Mathematics Agustin.Castaneda@oxnardunion.org 18052783031
Mike Castanon Social Science/ASB Director mike.castanon@oxnardunion.org 18052785004
Sofia Castanon English sofia.castanon@oxnardunion.org 18052782953
Carlos Castro-Ibarra Mathematics carlos.castroibarra@oxnardunion.org 18052782954
Gheorghe Ceara Business gheorghe.ceara@oxnardunion.org 18052782955
Kristen Collins Culinary Arts Kristen.Collins@oxnardunion.org 18052782957
Lorraine Crane Performing Arts lorraine.crane@oxnardunion.org 18052783085
Tom Czerwinski Science Tom.Czerwinski@oxnardunion.org 18052783190
Travis Dasnoit Social Science travis.dasnoit@oxnardunion.org 18052782963
Stefanie Davison Mathematics Stefanie.Davison@oxnardunion.org 18053944717
Jason Daw Science jason.daw@oxnardunion.org 18052783086
Clint Dawson Science clint.dawson@oxnardunion.org 18052782965
Tod Deardorff Business tod.deardorff@oxnardunion.org 18052785023
Mari De La Luz Visual Art Mari.DeLaLuz@oxnardunion.org 18053855246
Carlos Delgadillo Science Carlos.Delgadillo@oxnardunion.org  
Eric Diaz Physical Education Eric.Diaz@oxnardunion.org 18052783049
Heriberto Diaz World Language heriberto.diaz@oxnardunion.org 18052782967
Willie Dillon Physical Education willie.dillon@oxnardunion.org 18052782968
Anna Espino Physical Education anna.espino@oxnardunion.org 18052783071
Reiko Evans World Language reiko.evans@oxnardunion.org 18052782973
Patrick Fernandez Social Science Patrick.Fernandez@oxnardunion.org 18052761130
Kimberly Filar English kimberly.filar@oxnardunion.org 18052782978
Roxana Ford World Language Roxana.Ford@oxnardunion.org 18053855818
David Fox Visual Arts david.fox@oxnardunion.org 18052782982
Robert (Nic) Gaffuri Social Science robert.gaffuri@oxnardunion.org 18052782983
Elaine Garcia Special Education elaine.garcia@oxnardunion 18052781581
Marina Garcia Consumer Arts Marina.Garcia@oxnardunion.org 18052781336
Roman Garcia Social Science roman.garcia@oxnardunion.org 18052782985
Robert Goldstein Special Education Robert.Goldstein@oxnardunion.org 18052782974
Jesse Gonzalez Mathematics jesse.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org 18052782989
Monique Gremaud English monique.gremaud@oxnardunion.org  
Patricia Guillen Mathematics Patricia.Guillen@oxnardunion.org 18058341483
Lorena Haas Mathematics Lorena.Haas@oxnardunion.org 18052785003
Kara Hamilton English kara.hamilton@oxnardunion.org 18052783093
Darren Hatch Special Education darren.hatch@oxnardunion.org 18052782992
Dacia Hayslip English Dacia.Hayslip@oxnardunion.org 18052783196
Cynthia Hernandez English Cynthia.Hernandez@oxnardunion.org 18052783189
Edwin Hernandez Special Education Edwin.Hernandez@oxnardunion.org 18058341405
Steve Hernandez Social Science steve.hernandez@oxnardunion.org 18052782996
Vivian Hernandez Science Vivian.Hernandez@oxnardunion.org 18053855848
Shelly Hickman English Michelle.Hickman@oxnardunion.org 18052782962
Jay Hitchner Science jay.hitchner@oxnardunion.org 18052782998
Allison Holicky English Allison.Holicky@oxnardunion.org 18052783002
Candi Holva English Candi.Holva@oxnardunion.org  
Karin Hotchkiss Special Education karin.Hotchkiss@oxnardunion.org 18052783087
Jacob Juarez Science jacob.juarez@oxnardunion.org  
Bryan Juell Social Science bryan.juell@oxnardunion.org 18052783005
Deborah King Physical Education deborah.king@oxnardunion.org 18052783151
Shelly Kohnle Visual Arts shelly.kohnle@oxnardunion.org 18052783010
Adam Lara English    
Corwyn Lewis Special Education corwyn.lewis@oxnardunion.org 18052783011
Melody Linecker English melody.linecker@oxnardunion.org 18053855917
Jim Luevanos Social Science jim.luevanos@oxnardunion.org 18052783012
Yvette Luna English Yvette.Luna@oxnardunion.org 18052782998
Nancy Maravilla Social Science    
Araceli Martell World Language araceli.martell@oxnardunion.org 18052783016
Ian McFadyen Classroom Teacher ian.mcfadyen@oxnardunion.org 18052783019
Johanna Merricks Special Education johanna.merricks@oxnardunion.org 18052783075
Elizabeth Montoya Special Education elizabeth.montoya@oxnardunion.org  
Michael Moon Physical Education Michael.Moon@oxnardunion.org 18053944716
Abel Morales Health abel.morales@oxnardunion.org 18052783022
Veronica Morales World Language veronica.morales@oxnardunion.org 18052783048
Victor Munoz Social Science victor.munoz@oxnardunion.org 18052783027
Lupe Murillo World Language lupe.murillo@oxnardunion.org 18052783028
Naseem Naghdi Science Naseem.Naghdi@oxnardunion.org 18053944790
Andrew Navarro Mathematics Andrew.Navarro@oxnardunion.org 18053944662
James Nelson Mathematics    

Jaimene

Nichols English jaimene.nichols@oxnardunion.org 18052781262
April Nunez English april.nunez@oxnardunion.org  
Aaron Peck Mathematics aaron.peck@oxnardunion.org 18052783092
Carmen Peralta English carmen.peralta@oxnardunion.org 18052783023
Jennifer Pershes-Friedman Special Education Jennifer.Pershes@oxnardunion.org  
Jeff Pike Social Science jeff.pike@oxnardunion.org 18052783035
Lindsay Pompey English Lindsay.Pompey@oxnardunion.org  
Isabel Ramos Mathematics isabel.ramos@oxnardunion.org 18052783036
LaDonna Ramos AVID ladonna.ramos@oxnardunion.org 18052783037
Gina Rodriguez Social Science gina.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org 18052783043
Ramon Rodriguez Social Science ramon.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org 18052783044
Cathi Rogers Performing Arts cathi.rogers@oxnardunion.org 18052785012
Jose Rosa Visual Arts Jose.Rosa@oxnardunion.org 18054368524
Richard Rosin Physical Education Richard.Rosin@oxnardunion.org 18052781334
Sumi Roy Health sumi.roy@oxnardunion.org 18052783007
Juan Salcedo Mathematics juan.salcedo@oxnardunion.org 18052783046
Blake Selig Special Education blake.selig@oxnardunion.org  
Jeff Shettler Special Education Jeff.Shettler@oxnardunion.org 18052783183
Carly Simpson Physical Education carly.simpson@oxnardunion.org 18052783094
Doreen Simpson English Doreen.Simpson@oxnardunion.org 18052783118
Jim Smith Special Education jim.smith@oxnardunion.org 18052781366
William Smuck English william.smuck@oxnardunion.org 18052783095
Velia Soto Special Education velia.soto@oxnardunion.org 18052783096
Randy Stage Physical Education randy.stage@oxnardunion.org 18052783097
Diana Stroh Mathematics Diana.Stroh@oxnardunion.org 18052783015
Matt Tackett English matt.tackett@oxnardunion.org 18052783059
Jessika Unterberger Social Science Jessika.Unterberger@oxnardunion.org 18052781298
Ray Urias Social Science ray.urias@oxnardunion.org 18052783065
Gabriel Valdez English gabriel.valdez@oxnardunion.org 18052783066
Lupe Vazquez Mathematics lupe.vazquez@oxnardunion.org 18052783069
Jonathan Vick Mathematics    
Kelani Wagstaff Special Education Kelani.Wagstaff@oxnardunion.org 18053894882
Jocelyn White Science jocelyn.white@oxnardunion.org 18052783076
Bryan Willson Science Bryan.Willson@oxnardunion.org 18053855919
Diane Winter Science diane.winter@oxnardunion.org 18052783081
Keren Zaks Mathematics keren.zaks@oxnardunion.org 18052783083

Paraeducators

First Last Title Email Phone
Virginia Andrade Paraeducator- Special Ed Virginia.Andrade@oxnardunion.org  
Cristian Ayala Paraeducator- Special Ed Cristian.Ayala@oxnardunion.org  
Glenna Bachmeier Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap glenna.bachmeier@oxnardunion.org 18052783101
Jessica Bergreen Paraeducator- Special Ed jessica.bergreen@oxnardunion.org  
Karyssa Cooksey Paraeducator- Special Ed Karyssa.Cooksey@oxnardunion.org  
Taryn Drosdek Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Taryn.Drosdek@oxnardunion.org  
Javier Escudero Jr Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Javier.EscuderoJr@oxnardunion.org  
Michelle Flynn Paraeducator- Special Ed michelle.flynn@oxnardunion.org  
Michael Hasler Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Michael.Hasler@oxnardunion.org  
Gretchen Hirschhorn Paraeducator- Special Ed Gretchen.Hirschhorn@oxnardunion.org  
Malia Kimble Paraeducator- Special Ed malia.kimble@oxnardunion.org  
Virginia MacDonald Paraeducator- Special Ed virginia.macdonald@oxnardunion.org  
Nancy Martinez Paraeducator- Special Ed nancy.martinez@oxnardunion.org  
Ryan Martinez Paraeducator- Special Ed ryan.martinez@oxnardunion.org  
Alonzo McCowen Paraeducator- Special Ed alonzo.mccowen@oxnardunion.org  
Jennifer Melendez Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Jennifer.Melendez@oxnardunion.org  
Martin Merricks Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Martin.Merricks@oxnardunion.org  
Evangelina Noyola Paraeducator- Special Ed Eveangelina.Noyola@oxnardunion.org  
Brenda Pineda Paraeducator- Special Ed brenda.pineda@oxnardunion.org  
Martina Quila Paraeducator- Special Ed martina.quila@oxnardunion.org  
Rosa Ramos Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Rosa.Ramos@oxnardunion.org  
Nicholas Sanchez Paraeducator IV Phys Handicap Nicholas.Sanchez@oxnardunion.org  
Robert Tenorio Paraeducator- Special Ed robert.tenorio@oxnardunion.org 18052783061
Martha Ventura Paraeducator- Special Ed Martha.Ventura@oxnardunion.org  
America Vijil Paraeducator- Special Ed america.vijil@oxnardunion.org  

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

First Last Title Email Phone
Robert Sanford Lead Campus Supervisor robert.sanford@oxnardunion.org

18052783144

Tamar Lee Contract Campus Supervisor Tamar.Lee@oxnardunion.org  
Carmen Martinez Contract Campus Supervisor Carmen.Martinez@oxnardunion.org  
Jennifer Montgomery Contract Campus Supervisor Jennifer.Montgomery@oxnardunion.org  
Pedro Moreno Contract Campus Supervisor Pedro.Moreno@oxnardunion.org  
Arnold Quilantang Contract Campus Supervisor Arnold.Quilantang@oxnardunion.org  
Matthew Rillera Contract Campus Supervisor matthew.rillera@oxnardunion.org  
Carlos Rivera Contract Campus Supervisor Carlos.Rivera@oxnardunion.org  
Jessie Taylor Contract Campus Supervisor Jessie.Taylor@oxnardunion.org  

CUSTODIAL & MAINTENANCE

First Last Title Email Phone
Fernando Alvarez Custodian

Fernando.Alvarez@oxnardunion.org

 
Frank Ayala Lead Custodian frank.ayala@oxnardunion.org 18053855714
John Brown Custodian

john.brown@oxardunion.org

 
Jose Luis Burgoa Custodian

JoseLuis.Burgoa@oxnardunion.org

 
Francisco DelToro Custodian

Francisco.DelToro@oxnardunion.org

 
Talib Fardan Custodian

Talib.Fardan@oxnardunion.org

 
Juan Garcia Grounds Maintenance Worker

Juan.Garcia@oxnardunion.org

 
Linda Lauenstein Custodian

Linda.Lauenstein@oxnardunion.org

 
Carlos Morales Grounds Maintenance Worker Carlos.Morales@oxnardunion.org 18053858940
Luis Pena Custodian luis.pena@oxnardunion.org  
Oscar Ruvalcaba Lead Grounds Maintenance Oscar.Ruvalcaba@oxnardunion.org 18058341465

Nutrition Services

First Last Title Email Phone
Denise Prado Cafeteria Manager denise.prado@oxnardunion.org 18052783154
Noel Cantada Nutrition Service Asst I

Noel.Cantada@oxnardunion.org

 
Hasmin De Jesus Nutrition Service Asst I

Hasmin.Dejesus@oxnardunion.org

 
Jessica Fry Nutrition Service

jessica.fry@oxnardunion.org

 
Lorena Guzman Nutrition Service Cook

Lorena.Guzman@oxnardunion.org

 
Alma Medina Nutrition Service Asst I

Alma.Medina@oxnardunion.org

 
Antonio Navarro Nutrition Service Asst I

Antonio.Navarro@oxnardunion.org

 
Petra Ortiz Nutrition Service Asst I

Petra.Ortiz@oxnardunion.org

 
Lillian Ramirez Nutrition Service Asst I

Lillian.Ramirez@oxnardunion.org

 
Paula Ramirez Nutrition Service Asst I

Paula.Ramirez@oxnardunion.org

 
Paula Ramirez Nutrition Service Asst I

Paula.Ramirez@oxnardunion.org

 
Leticia Ramos Nutrition Service Asst I

Leticia.Ramos@oxnardunion.org

 
Maria Regollar Nutrition Service Asst I

Maria.Regollar@oxnardunion.org

 
Patricia Rojas Nutrition Service Asst I

Patricia.Rojas@oxnardunion.org

 
Morizeth Rosas Nutrition Service Asst I

Morizeth.Rosas@oxnardunion.org

 
Rosario Rubio Nutrition Service Asst I

Rosario.Rubio@oxnardunion.org

 
Caridad Tolentino Nutrition Service Asst I

Caridad.Tolentino@oxnardunion.org

 
Maria Tolentino Nutrition Service Asst I

Maria.Tolentino@oxnardunion.org

 
Maribeth Valdivia Nutrition Service Asst I

Maribeth.Valdivia@oxnardunion.org