Skip To Main Content

Administration

Chris Ramirez

Principal

805-385-5006
chris.ramirez@oxnardunion.org

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

Dear Triton Team:

It is with great pleasure that I welcome each and every one of you to our 2022-2023 school year. I am extremely excited to continue as the principal of Pacifica High School. Over the past 18 years, I have worked as a teacher, coach, and administrator, but I consider my most important job to be that of a student advocate. I will continue to spend a lot of time getting to know students' personalities, learning styles, and interests. I will celebrate their successes and guide them in developing resilience and perseverance. Beginning with the first days of school, I will challenge all students to begin developing, displaying, and honing their character traits and Triton Pride that will help lay the foundation for their future successes.

I am honored to have been selected to join the Triton family last school year, which is known far and wide for its strong presence in our community; but more importantly, for its commitment to our students. The teachers, staff, and administration at Pacifica High School are committed to providing high-quality education, along with relevant extracurricular opportunities, that meet the needs and interests of all
the students. As your principal, I challenge each and every student to take full advantage of all that is offered at PHS so that they can make their high school life successful, enjoyable, and most importantly, meaningful. I truly believe that every student has the ability and the potential to accomplish great things.

I look forward to meeting and positively interacting with all PHS stakeholders during the 2022-2023 school year. Together we will continue to move forward and find new ways to achieve academic greatness, further instill and inspire Triton Pride and traditions, and create lasting high school memories.

Respectfully,
D. Chris Ramirez
Principal
Pacifica High School

 

 


ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

ANGELITA SANDOVAL

Assistant Principal

805-834-1472
angelita.sandoval@oxnardunion.org

Alison Holicky

Assistant Principal

805-
alison.holicky@oxnardunion.org

 

 

BLANCA MENDIETA

Assistant Principal

805-
blanca.mendieta@oxnardunion.org

 

 

ANGEL SILVA

Assistant Principal

805-394-4672
angel.silva@oxnardunion.org

 

 

SITE ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARIES

Kailey Pettersen

Principal 's Secretary
805-278-5007
kailey.pettersen@oxnardunion.org

Corine Ochoa

Administrative Secretary
for Alison Holicky
805-278-3108
corine.ochoa@oxnardunion.org

Nicole Schipper

Administrative Secretary
for Blanca Mendiata
805-278-5015
nicole.schipper@oxnardunion.org

Marc Tuazon

Administrative Secretary
for Angelita Sandoval
805-385-2836
marc.tuazon@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Administrative Secretary
for Angel Silva
805-

 

 


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL RESPONSIBILITIES