Counseling

Alpha/Academy Counselor
(A-Cay)
TECA Academy
Lili Mejia
(805) 385-2760
liliana.mejia@oxnardunion.org
(Caz – Gaq)
AOIT Academy
Victor Farias
(805) 278-2972
victor.farias@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
(Gar – How)
Health Academy
Patrice Kawaichi
(805) 278-3140
patrice.kawaichi@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
(Hox – Mic)
OASIS, SOAR
Reyna Aguirre
(805) 278-3117
reyna.aguirre@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
 (Mid – Pam)
AVID
 Jairo Perez
(805) 278-2949
jairo.perez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
 (Pan – Sand)
Culinary Arts Academy
 Peggy Helmstedter
(805) 278-3114
peggy.helmstedter@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
(Sane – Z)
Environmental Academy
Daisy Arellano
(805) 394-4774
daisy.arellano@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
 ELD 101-103, Migrant & Foster Education, Academy of Business  David H. Ramos
(805) 385-2661
david.ramos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us